Historic Diving Reference Sites

Historical Diving Reference Sites

Alexandrovsky Park Russian Military Historical Museum (photos from):http://photo.qip.ru/users/nereis/96059547/all/?mode=xlarge

Brass Hat Diver: http://www.brasshatdiver.com/

Classic Dive Books: http://classicdivebooks.customer.netspace.net.au/

Collection of Diving Photos from USS Walke c 1914: http://www.history.navy.mil/photos/sh-usn/usnsh-w/dd34-p.htm

DESCO Corporation: http://www.descocorp.com/index.html

DiveScrap: http://www.divescrap.com/

Diving Helmet Photo Collection (Japanese Language): http://www.geocities.co.jp/powderRoom-Rose/3968/

Diving Heritage: http://www.divingheritage.com/

Diving Machines (Canadian): http://www.divingmachines.com/

Double Hose Database: http://www.scubacollector.de/html/doublehose_database.html

Dutch Diving Helmets: http://www.dehelmduiker.com/

Frederic Dumas International Diving Museum: http://www.scuba-museum.com/

Hans Hass: http://www.hans-hass.de/index.html

History of Diving in Holland: www.divinghelmet.nl

Kirby Morgan History: http://www.kirbymorgan.com/company/history

Leon Lyons Helmets of the Deep:http://helmetsofthedeep.com/index.html

Morse Diving: http://morsediving.com/

Morse Diving on Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/8831438@N04/

Musee du Scaphandre: http://www.museeduscaphandre.com/

Northwest Diving History Association: http://www.divinghistory.com/

PiedsLourds: http://www.pieds-lourds.com/

Richard’s Antique Diving: http://www.angelfire.com/tx3/antiquediving/index.html

Standard Dress Diving in New Zealand: http://www.diving-helmet.com/

The Diving Museum Gosort: http://www.divingmuseum.co.uk/

The Florida Keys History of Diving Museum: http://www.divingmuseum.org/

The Rebreather Site: http://www.therebreathersite.nl/

Vintage Double Hose: http://vintagedoublehose.com/

Vintage Scuba Supply: http://www.vintagescubasupply.com/

Vulcania Submarine (20,000 Leagues Under the Sea): http://www.vulcaniasubmarine.com/